Home  »  Company  »  Alora Trading Company Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Alora Trading Company Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Bhavna Kesur Additional Director
Mr.Hiren Praful Padhiyar Independent Director
Mr.Santosh Gangaram Mohite Independent Director
Mr.Veepul Gohill Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Nazia Sayyed Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Mansi Nanda Company Secretary