Home  »  Company  »  Alpha Geo (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Alpha Geo (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Savita Alla Addnl. & Non Exe.Director
Mr.Mohankrishna Reddy Arvabhumi Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Z P Marshall Chairman
Mr.Z P Marshall Chairman & Ind.Director
Mr.Z P Marshall Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Ashwinder Bhel Director
Mr.S Ravula Reddy Director
Mr.Rajesh Alla Director
Mr.P K Reddy Director
Mr.Z P Marshall Director
Dr.Avinash Chandra Director
Mr.Alla Rajesh Director
Mr.A Rajesh Director
Mr.Mohan Krishna Reddy Aryabumi Independent Director
Mr.Mohan krishna Reddy Arvabhumi Independent Director
Mr.Ashwinder Bhel Independent Director
Mrs.Savita Alla Joint Managing Director
Mr.Alla Dinesh Managing Director
Mr.A Dinesh Managing Director
Mr.Dinesh Alla Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sudhir Kumar CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.P Venkatesa Perumallu CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Venkatesa Perumallu Pasumarthy CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Venkatesa Perumallu Pasumarthy Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Meenakshi Naag Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sachin Guha Company Secretary
Ms.Meenakshi Naag Company Secretary