Home  »  Company  »  Alpha Hi-Tech Fuel Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Alpha Hi-Tech Fuel Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Haren Jaisukhlal Shah Chairman & Promoter Director
Mr.Uma Kant Shukla Director
Mr.Subhash Nayak Director
Mr.Haren Shah Director
Mrs.Alpa Haren Shah Director
Mr.Uma Kant Shukla Independent Director
Mr.Subhash Nayak Independent Director
Mrs.Alpa Haren Shah Woman Director & Chief Executive Officer
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mrs.Alpa Haren Shah Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Ajita Jayant Shah Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vijay Vinod Mulwani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ashwin N Panditputra Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Haren J Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Haren Shah Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!