Home  »  Company  »  Alps Motor Finance Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Alps Motor Finance Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Sunila Sabharwal Additional Director
Mr.Sushil Kumar Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Braj Mohan Singh Chairman
Mr.Harshwardhan Koshal Director
Mr.Himanshu Agarwal Director
Ms.Sugandha Agarwal Director
Mr.Harshwardhan Koshal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Braj Mohan Singh Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sushil Kumar Independent Director
Mr.Suneel Kumar Independent Director
Mr.Akash Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Brij Kishore Sabharwal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Shiwati Gandhi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Shiwati Gandhi Company Secretary
Mr.Himanshu Agarwal Compliance Officer
Ms.Sunila Sabharwal Compliance Officer
Oct 26, 11:40 am
Oct 26, 11:39 am
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!