Home  »  Company  »  Amal Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Amal Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.S A Shah Additional Director
Mr.A R Jadeja Additional Director
Mr.Prashant Ogale Additional Managing Director
Mr.Shaheel TTP Additional Managing Director
Mr.Sunil Lalbhai Chairman
Mr.S S Lalbhai Chairman
Mr.S S Lalbhai Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.A R Jadeja Director
Ms.Mahalakshmi Subramanian Director
Mr.T R Gopi Kannan Director
Mr.Abhay Jadeja Director
Mr.Sujal Shah Director
Mr.Naresh Singhal Director
Mr.Gopi Kannan Thirukonda Director
Mr.N C Singhal Director
Mr.S A Shah Director
Ms.Mahalakshmi Subramanian Independent Director
Mr.Vasudev Koppaka Managing Director
Mr.V Koppaka Managing Director
Mr.Prashant Ogale Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S R Kalra Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Arvind Chhajer Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ankit T Mankodi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Arvind Chhajer Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.S Chandalia Head - Finance & Compliance Officer