Home  »  Company  »  Amara Raja Batteries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Amara Raja Batteries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Bhairavi Tushar Jain Additional Director
Ms.Bhairavi Tushar Jani Additional Director
Mr.Eric Stuart Mitchell Additional Director
Mr.Raphael John Shemanski Additional Director
Dr.Ramachandra N Galla Chairman
Dr.Ramachandra N Galla Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Bruce A Ronning Jr Director
Mr.Raymond J Brown Director
Mr.Craig W Rigby Director
Mr.T R Narayanaswamy Director
Mr.N Sri Vishnu Raju Director
Mr.Shu Qing Yang Director
Mr.Nagarjun Valluripalli Director
Mr.P Lakshmana Rao Director
Mr.Jorge A Gonzalez Director
Mr.Ravi Bhamidipati Executive Director
Mr.Nagarjun Valluripalli Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.N Sri Vishnu Raju Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.P Lakshmana Rao Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Raymond J Brown Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Bhairavi Tushar Jani Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.T R Narayanaswamy Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Jayadev Galla Managing Director
Dr.Ramachandra N Galla Non Executive Chairman
Mr.Eric Stuart Mitchell Non Executive Director
Mr.Shu Qing Yang Non Executive Director
Mr.Bruce A Ronning Jr Non Executive Director
Mr.Raphael John Shemanski Non Executive Director
Mr.Shuqing Yang Non Executive Director
Mr.Raymond J Brown Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Jayadev Galla Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.K Suresh Chief Financial Officer
Mr.S V Raghavendra Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Srinivasa Rao Ganga Chief Marketing Officer
Mr.Rajesh Jindal Chief Marketing Officer
Mr.M M Venkata Krishna Chief Operating Officer
Mr.M Jagadish Chief Operating Officer
Mr.M R Rajaram Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.N Ramanathan Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.M M Venkata Krishna Head
Mr.D Naren Reddy Head
Mr.G Jagan Mohan Head - Operations
Mr.L Venkat Madhav Head - Supply Chain
Mr.M Jagadish Head - Tecnology
Mr.D Naren Reddy President
Mr.K Suresh President - Finance
Mr.B Jaikrishna President - HR
Mr.B Jaikrishna President - HR & Admn.
Mr.D Naren Reddy President - Quality
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!