Home  »  Company  »  Amarjothi Spinning Mills Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Amarjothi Spinning Mills Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.N Rajan Chairman
Mr.N Rajan Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.M S Sivakumar Director
Mr.V Manikandan Director
Mr.M Moorthi Director
Mr.S Sathyanarayanan Director
Mr.N Radhakrishnan Director
Mr.K Sriram Director
Mr.V T Subramanian Director
Dr.V Subramaniam Director
Mrs.M Amutha Director
Mr.R Jaichander Joint Managing Director
Mr.R Premchander Managing Director
Mr.R Jaichander Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.P Singaravelu Chief Financial Officer
Mr.S Krishnamurthy Company Secretary
Mrs.A Manju Sri Company Secretary
Oct 24, 12:00 am
Oct 24, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!