Home  »  Company  »  Amber Fabrics Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Amber Fabrics Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Gopal Krishna Dandu Additional Director
Mr.Ajay Kumar Sinha Additional Director
Mr.P Thara Additional Director
Mr.Kartika Behera Additional Director
Mr.V V V Satyanarayana Director
Mr.Vishnu Kant Bhangadia Director
Mr.D Surender Reddy Director
Mr.U Satish Kumar Director
Mr.V V V Satyanarayana Rao Director
Mr.K Krishna Reddy Director
Mr.J Appa Rao Director
Mr.Kartika Behera Independent Director
Ms.Thara Puttalingaiah Independent Director
Mr.D Surender Reddy Independent Director
Mr.G Srinivasa Raju Independent Director
Mr.B V S Prasad Managing Director
Mr.Ajay Kumar Sinha Whole Time Director
Mr.Ajay Kumar Sinha WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Naveen Kumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.B V S Prasad Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!