Home  »  Company  »  Ambuja Cements Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Ambuja Cements Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Bernard Terver Additional Director
Mr.Haigreve Khaitan Additional Director
Mr.Bernard Fontana Additional Director
Mr.Christof Haessig Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Ajay Kapur Addnl.Director & Dy.MD
Mr.N S Sekhsaria Chairman
Mr.N S Sekhsaria Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Suresh Neotia Chairman Emeritus
Mr.Ajay Kapur Deputy Managing Director
Mr.Christof Hassig Director
Mr.Eric Olsen Director
Ms.Usha Sangwan Director
Mr.Bernard Terver Director
Mr.Shailesh Haribhakti Director
Mr.Markus Akermann Director
Mr.Haigreve Khaitan Director
Mr.B L Taparia Director
Mr.M L Bhakta Director
Dr.Omkar Goswami Director
Mr.Naresh Chandra Director
Mr.Rajendra P Chitale Director
Mr.Bernard Fontana Director
Mr.Nasser Munjee Director
Mr.Onne van der Weijde Managing Director
Mr.Ajay Kapur Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Martin Kreigner Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Ms.Usha Sangwan Non Independent Director
Mr.Bernard Terver Vice Chairman
Mr.Paul Hugentobler Vice Chairman
Mr.Paul Heinz Hugentobler Vice Chairman
Mr.Eric Olsen Vice Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ajay Kapur Business Head
Mr.Vivek Agnihotri Business Head
Mr.Vilas Deshmukh Business Head
Mr.S N Toshniwal Business Head
Mr.J C Toshniwal Business Head
Mr.S N Toshniwal Business Head - East
Mr.J C Toshniwal Business Head - North
Mr.Ajay Kapur Business Head - West & South
Mr.Ranjan Sachdeva Chief Central Procurement Officer
Mr.Vivek Agnihotri Chief Corporate Officer
Mr.Ajay Kapur Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Sanjeev Churiwala Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sanjay Khajanchi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.David Atkinson Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Suresh Joshi Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Meenakshi Narain Chief Human Resource Officer
Mr.Vilas Deshmukh Chief Manufacturing Officer
Mr.Sanjay Gupta Chief Marketing Officer
Mr.Pierre Alexandre De Lavallaz Chief Procurement Officer
Mr.Rajiv Gandhi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.B L Taparia Co. Secretary & Corp. Sustainability Officer
Mr.B L Taparia Co. Secretary & Head - Corp. Services
Mr.Rajiv Gandhi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Henning Sasse Head
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!