Home  »  Company  »  Amco India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Amco India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Surender Kumar Gupta Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Dharam Pal Aggarwal Director
Mr.Devinder Kumar Gupta Director
Mr.Rakesh Gupta Director
Mr.Subhash Bansal Director
Mr.Neeraj Gupta Director
Mr.Rajeev Gupta Director & CFO
Mr.Kanwal Kumar Independent Director
Mr.Dharam Pal Aggarwal Independent Director
Mr.Ankit Aggarwal Independent Director
Mr.Rajeev Gupta Whole Time Director
Mrs.Vidhu Gupta Whole Time Director
Mr.Suresh Chand Goyal Whole Time Director
Mr.Anil Bhargava Whole Time Director
Mr.Surinder Raj Pahwa Whole Time Director
Mr.Rajeev Gupta WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Kamna Anand Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Aayushi Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Kamna Anand Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Ms.Priyanka Beniwal Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!