Home  »  Company  »  Amforge Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Amforge Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjay Rajni Patel Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Puneet Makar Director
Mr.Rakesh Khanna Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Sunil Aggarwal Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Fali Mama Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mrs.Reshma Makar Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Puneet Makar CEO & Compliance Officer