Home  »  Company  »  Amit Spinning Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Amit Spinning Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Priya Lohani Additional Director
Mr.I M Aggrawala Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Shivani Gupta Independent Woman Director
Mr.I B Maner Managing Director
Mr.S P Setia Non Exe.Ind.Chairman
Mr.Ranjan Mangtani Non Executive Director
Mr.K Sankaramani Non Executive Director
Ms.Priya Lohani Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Priya Lohani Asst. Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.S A Sutar Asst. Manager - Accounts
Mr.S A Sutar Asstt. Manager - Accounts
Mr.S Nagesh Malpeddi Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Priya Lohani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Annu Chaudhary Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Bharat Kapoor Compliance Officer
Mr.Deepanshu Arora Compliance Officer
Mr.Ravi Bhojwani Deputy Manager - Accounts
Mr.I D Desai Manager
Mr.Shreyas Alatkar Manager - Accounts