Home  »  Company  »  Amradeep Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Amradeep Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Dinaben Ganatra Additional Director
Mr.Vineet Deorari Additional Director
Mr.Dwarika Navin Chandra Prasad Additional Director
Mr.Manish Uniyal Additional Director
Mr.Nileshkumar T Kava Director
Mr.Mahendra Dolatrai Ganatra Director
Mr.Nileshkumar Tribhovandas Kava Director
Mr.Mahendra D Ganatra Director
Mr.Nilesh T Kava Director
Mr.Shankar Prasad Bhagat Director
Mr.Ashok H Shah Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Nilesh Kava Compliance Officer
Mr.Shankar Prasad Bhagat Compliance Officer
Mr.Mahendra D Ganatra Compliance Officer