Home  »  Company  »  Amrapali Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Amrapali Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Yashwant Amratlal Thakkar Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Yashwant Thakkar Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Mayur Rajendrabhai Parikh Director
Mr.Maheshkumar Dayaljibhai Thakkar Director
Mr.Rashmikant Amratlal Thakkar Director
Mr.Maheshkumar Dayaljibhai Thakkar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Mayur Rajendrabhai Parikh Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Yashwant Amratlal Thakkar Managing Director
Mr.Mayur Parikh Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Mahesh Thakkar Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Rashmikant Thakkar Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Rashmikant Amratlal Thakkar Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Yashwant Amratlal Thakkar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Satish Amratlal Patel Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Ekta Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rashmikant Amratlal Thakkar Compliance Officer
Mr.Umang Javarkar Compliance Officer
Mr.NiravBasheri Compliance Officer
Oct 24, 12:00 am
Oct 24, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!