Home  »  Company  »  Amrit Corp. Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Amrit Corp. Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sujal Anil Shah Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mrs.Ketaki Sood Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Sujal Shah Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Sundeep Aggarwal Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Naresh Kumar Bajaj Chairman
Mr.N K Bajaj Chairman & M.D & CEO
Mr.Naresh Kumar Bajaj Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.N K Bajaj Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Naresh Kumar Bajaj Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Naresh Kumar Bajaj Chairman and Managing director
Mr.G N Mehra Director
Mr.Sundeep Aggarwal Director
Mr.K R Ramamoorthy Director
Mr.Praveen Kumar Director
Mr.Mohit Satyanand Director
Mr.V K Bajaj Director
Mr.A K Bajaj Director
Mr.Kamal Budhiraja Director
Mr.J C Rana Executive Director
Mr.K R Ramamoorthy Independent Director
Mr.Mohit Satyanand Independent Director
Mr.A K Bajaj Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.B P Maheshwari CFO & Executive Vice President
Mr.B P Maheshwari Chief Financial Officer
Mr.P K Das Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Pranab K Das Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.J C Rana Executive Director
Mr.Mahesh Mittal President (Finance & Audit)
Mr.A K Bagga President (Tax & CR)
Mr.Viveck Batra Vice President (Amrit Food)
Mr.B P Maheshwari Vice President (Finance)
Mr.B P Maheshwan Vice President (Finance)
Oct 28, 5:50 pm
Oct 28, 5:59 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!