Home  »  Company  »  Anant Raj Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Anant Raj Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ashok Sarin Chairman
Mr.Ashok Sarin Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Maneesh Gupta Director
Mr.Ambarish Chatterjee Director
Mr.Brajindar Mohan Singh Director
Mrs.Priya Singh Aggarwal Director
Mr.Amit Sarin Director & CEO
Mr.Amar Sarin Executive Director
Mr.Aman Sarin Executive Director
Mr.Ashim Sarin Executive Director
Mr.Baldev Raj Sikka Executive Director
Mr.Brajindar Mohan Singh Independent Director
Mr.Ambarish Chatterjee Independent Director
Mr.Maneesh Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Anil Sarin Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Yogesh Sharma Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Amar Sarin Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Ashim Sarin Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Baldev Raj Sikka Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Aman Sarin Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Manoj Pahwa Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Aman Sarin Executive Director
Mr.Amar Sarin Executive Director
Mr.Ashim Sarin Executive Director
Mr.Baldev Raj Sikka Executive Director
Mr.Puran Chand Sharma General Manager
Mr.Kunal Rahate General Manager
Mr.Rahul Soni General Manager
Mr.Rajiv Khera General Manager
Mr.Pankaj Gupta General Manager
Mr.N S Rajpoot General Manager - Operations
Mr.Gaurav Sharma General Manager - Sales
Mr.Omi Chand GM (Accounts & Finance)
Mr.S P Sethi GM (Accounts)
Mr.Sajan Behrani President
Mr.R K Bhandari President
Mr.Baldev Raj Sikka President
Mr.Navneet Singh President
Mr.Navneet Singh President (Admin. & Marketing)
Mr.H D Sharma President (Construction)
Mr.Yogesh Sharma President (Finance)
Mr.J K Ahuja President (Infrastructure & Power)
Mr.Navneet Singh President - Marketing & Admin.
Mr.S P Sethi Senior General Manager - Accounts
Mr.Omi Chand Senior General Manager - Finance & Accounts
Mr.Omi Chand Senior GM (Accounts & Finance)
Mr.S P Sethi Senior GM (Accounts)
Mr.Yogesh Sharma Senior President (Finance)
Mr.Yogesh Sharma Senior President - Finance
Mr.Navneet Singh SVP ( Admin. & Marketing )
Mr.Anil Mahindra Vice President
Mr.Anil Mahindra Vice President ( Land )
Mr.S P Sethi Vice President - Accounts
Mr.Omi Chand Rajput Vice President - Finance
Mr.Kulbir Singh Vice President - Projects
Mr.Ashok Sehgal Vice President - Projects
Mr.Varun Khullar Vice President - Sales
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!