Home  »  Company  »  Andhra Cements Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Andhra Cements Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Shailendra Gupta Additional Director
Mrs.Manju Sharma Additional Director
Mr.Harish K Vaid Additional Director
Mr.K N Bhandari Chairman
Mr.Manoj Gaur Chairman
Mr.G P Goenka Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Manoj Gaur Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Harish K Vaid Director
Mr.Shailendra Gupta Director
Mr.S D M Nagpal Director
Mr.R K Pandey Director
Mr.Ravindra Kumar Singh Director
Mr.R B Singh Director
Mrs.Manju Sharma Director
Mr.V K Jain Director
Mr.B K Taparia Director
Mr.Pankaj Gaur Director
Mr.J Jayaraman Director
Mr.K N Bhandari Director
Dr.A L Ananthanarayanan Director
Dr.Sushil Chandra Director
Mr.R K Bhargava Director
Mr.Naveen Kumar Singh Director
Mr.Manoj Gaur Director
Mr.R K Singh Director
Mr.Radha Krishna Pandey Independent Director
Mr.Sain Ditta Mai Nagpal Independent Director
Mr.Sujit K Mandal Managing Director
Mr.Sujit Kumar Mandal Managing Director
Mr.Sujit Kumar Mandal Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Vinayak R Mavinkurve Nominee Director
Mr.Vinayak Mavinkurve Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S S Sandhu A V P (Mktg)
Mr.A K Agrawal Asst. Vice-President
Mr.S K Mandal Chief Executive Officer
Mr.A K Agrawal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.H K Chhabra Chief Financial Officer
Mr.L Chandrasekar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.G Tirupati Rao Company Secretary & General Manager - Legal
Mr.G Tirupathi Rao Company Secretary & GM - Legal
Mr.G Tirupati Rao Company Secretary, GM & Legal
Mr.G Tirupati Rao GM (Legal) & Co. Secretary
Mr.G Tirupati Rao GM - Legal & Company Secretary
Mr.R Viswanathan Sr. VP (Projects)
Mr.S N Kesari V P (A&CA)
Mr.L Subramaniyam V P (P&A)
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!