Home  »  Company  »  ANG Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

ANG Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Nidhi Singh Additional Director
Mr.Sanjay Garg Director
Mr.Om Prakash Sharma Director
Mr.Manoj Gupta Director
Mr.Gurvinder Singh Jolly Director
Mr.A K Gupta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Manoj Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Sanjay Garg Independent Director
Mr.A K Gupta Independent Director
Ms.Nidhi Singh Independent Director
Mr.Premjit Singh Managing Director
Mr.Premjit Singh Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Om Prakash Sharma Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Premjit Singh Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Arun Jain Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Arun Jain Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Naveen Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rajiv Malik Company Secretary
Ms.Seema Mathur Company Secretary
Mr.0 P Sharma Compliance Officer
Mr.O P Sharma Compliance Officer