Home  »  Company  »  Anjani Finance Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Anjani Finance Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjaykumar Agarwal Additional Director
Mr.Ajit Bhavsar Director
Mr.Chhotelal Pathak Director
Mr.Navin Agarwal Director
Mr.Raj Ratan Singhvi Director
Mr.Sanjaykumar Agarwal Director
Mr.Raj Ratan Singhvi Independent Director
Mr.Chhotelal Pathak Independent Director
Mr.Sanjaykumar Agarwal Independent Director
Mr.Champalal Jangid Managing Director
Mr.Satish Dhangar Managing Director
Mr.Satish Prasad Dhangar Managing Director
Mrs.Kalpana Jain Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Narmada Prasad Tiwari Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Soniya Shrivastava Company Secretary
Mr.Champalal Jangid Compliance Officer
Mr.Satish Dhangar Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!