Home  »  Company  »  ANS Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

ANS Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rameshchandra Sharma Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mrs.Kamal Saib Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Mahesh Sharma Director
Mr.S R Sahore Director
Mr.R C Sharma Director
Mr.Mahesh Kumar Sharma Director
Mr.Rameshchandra Sharma Director
Mrs.Kamal Saib Director
Mr.Mehinder Sharma Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Subodh Kamboj Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Subodh Kumar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Manoj Mishra Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Manoj Kumar Mishra Company Secretary
Mr.Manoj Mishra Company Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!