Home  »  Company  »  Ansal Buildwell Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Ansal Buildwell Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Kaadambari Puri Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Gopal Ansal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Gopal Ansal Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Subhash Verma Director
Mr.V P Verma Director
Mr.K S Bakshi Director
Mr.Subhash Verma Independent Director
Mr.V P Verma Independent Director
Mr.Gaurav Mohan Puri Whole Time Director
Mr.R L Gupta Whole Time Director
Mrs.Ritu Ansal Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ashok Babu Addl. V.P. & Co. Secretary
Mr.Ashok Babu Addl. Vice President & Co. Secretary
Mr.Ashok Babu Addl. VP & Co. Secretary
Mr.Arun Kumar Pandey CFO & Vice President
Mr.Ann Kumar Pandey Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ashok Babu Vice President & Co. Secretary