Home  »  Company  »  Anubhav Infrastructure Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Anubhav Infrastructure Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ajay Kumar Khandelwal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rishi Boyed Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Devanga Tiwari Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Dinesh Agarwal Managing Director
Mr.Prasenjit Basak Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Bijeyta Agarwal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Bijeyata Agarwal Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Swati Kedia Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Neha Kedia Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!