Home  »  Company  »  Apar Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Apar Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rajesh Sehgal Additional Director
Mr.Sanjiv Maheshwari Additional Director
Dr.N D Desai Chairman
Dr.N D Desai Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Rajesh Sehgal Director
Mr.Sanjiv Maheshwari Director
Mr.F B Virani Director
Dr.N K Thingalaya Director
Mr.H N Shah Director
Dr.N K Thingalaya Independent Director
Mrs.Nina Kapasi Independent Director
Mr.Suyash Saraogi Independent Director
Mr.F B Virani Independent Director
Mr.C N Desai Joint Managing Director
Mr.Chaitanya N Desai Joint Managing Director
Mr.Kushal N Desai Managing Director
Mr.C N Desai Managing Director
Mr.Kushal N Desai Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Rajesh Sehgal Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Kushal N Desai Chief Executive Officer
Mr.V C Diwadkar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sanjaya Kunder Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sanjaya Kunder Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!