Home  »  Company  »  Apex Buildsys Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Apex Buildsys Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rattan Lal Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Mast Ram Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Sushant Bhatnagar Addnl.Non Executive Director
Mr.H S Bharana Chairman
Mr.Amit Bharana Chairman & Wholetime Director
Mr.H S Bharana Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Amit Bharana Director
Mr.S D Sharma Director
Mr.Ajay Kumar Mishra Director
Mr.A K Mehta Director
Mr.H S Bharana Director
Mr.S D Kapoor Director
Ms.Vandana Kaushik Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Chetna Kumar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Amit Bharana Whole Time Director
Mr.A K Seth Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sushil Kumar Gupta Additional General Manager
Mr.Sushil Kumar Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Gaurav Rajoriya Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Chetan Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Puneet Jolly Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Kapil Kumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Kapil Kumar Company Secretary
Mr.Amit Bharana Compliance Officer
Mr.Pushkar Vats Finance Head
Mr.Pushkar Vats Head - Finance
Mr.Gaurav Chopra Manager
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!