Home  »  Company  »  Aplaya Creations Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Aplaya Creations Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Akhil Agarwal Additional & Executive Director
Ms.Bhakti Somiya Additional Director
Mr.Ramawtar Gupta Additional Director
Mr.Pramod Kumar Gupta Additional Director
Mr.Bhagwan Das Agarwal Chairman & Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Bal Krishna Salunkhe Director
Mr.Rajendra Salunkhe Director
Mr.Balkrishna Salunkhe Director
Mr.Ramawtar Gupt Executive Director
Mr.Pramod Kumar Gupta Executive Director
Mr.Pramod Kumar Gupta Executive Director & CFO
Mr.Dipak Kumar Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Sohan Lal Agarwal Independent Director
Mr.Sachin Somaiya Independent Director
Ms.Priti Agarwal Independent Director
Mr.Ramawtar Gupta Managing Director
Mr.Sanjay Salunkhe Managing Director
Ms.Pinki Gupta Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ramawtar Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Mukesh Mittal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Pramod Kumar Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Shweta Agrawal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Manoj Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Arunangshu Bhattacharjee Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Y S Prabhu Compliance Officer