Home  »  Company  »  Apollo Hospitals Enterprise Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Apollo Hospitals Enterprise Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vinayak Chatterjee Additional Director
Mr.Michael Fernandes Alternate Director
Mr.Rafeeque Ahamed Director
Mr.Raj Kumar Menon Director
Mr.Sandeep Naik Director
Mr.N Vaghul Director
Mr.G Venkatraman Director
Mr.Shashank Singh Director
Mr.Sanjay Nayar Director
Mr.Vinayak Chatterjee Director
Mr.Khairil Anuar Abdullah Director
Mr.Habibullah Badsha Director
Mr.Deepak Vaidya Director
Mr.T K Balaji Director
Dr.Prathap C Reddy Executive Chairman
Mrs.Sangita Reddy Executive Director
Mrs.Shobana Kamineni Executive Director
Mrs.Sangita Reddy Executive Director - Operations
Mrs.Preetha Reddy Executive Vice Chairperson
Mrs.Shobana Kamineni Executive Vice Chairperson
Dr.Prathap C Reddy Founder & Executive Chairman
Mr.Sanjay Nayar Independent Director
Mrs.Sangita Reddy Joint Managing Director
Mrs.Suneeta Reddy Joint Managing Director
Mrs.Preetha Reddy Managing Director
Ms.Suneeta Reddy Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Krishnan Akhileswaran Chief Financial Officer
Mr.S K Venkataraman Chief Strategy Officer
Mr.S M Krishnan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.S Premkumar Group Chief Executive Officer
Mr.K Padmanabhan Group President
Mr.S M Krishnan Senior General Manager & Co. Secretary