Home  »  Company  »  Apollo Sindoori Hotels Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Apollo Sindoori Hotels Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.P Vijayakumar Reddy Chairman
Mr.G Venkatraman Director
Mr.Suresh R Madhok Director
Mr.V J Chacko Director
Mr.Sindoori Reddy Director
Ms.Shobana Kamineni Director
Ms.Suneeta Reddy Director
Dr.Pratap C Reddy Director
Mr.George Eapen Director
Ms.Sucharitha Reddy Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.C Natarajan Chief Executive Officer
Mr.S T Nithyanandam Chief Operating Officer