Home  »  Company  »  Apollo Tyres Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Apollo Tyres Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Francesco Gori Additional Director
Mr.Vinod Rai Additional Director
GeneralBikram Singh Additional Director
Mr.Francesco Gori Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Vinod Rai Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Bikram Singh Addnl. & Ind.Director
Ms.Pallavi Shroff Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Onkar S Kanwar Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Onkar S Kanwar Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Sunam Sarkar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vikram S Mehta Director
Mr.Akshay Chudasama Director
Mr.P H Kurian Director
Mr.V P Joy Director
Mr.Arun Kumar Purwar Director
Mr.Sunam Sarkar Director
Ms.Pallavi Shroff Director
Mr.U S Oberoi Director
Mr.M R B Punja Director
Mr.K Jacob Thomas Director
Mr.A K Purwar Director
Mr.Robert Steinmetz Director
Mr.Shardul S Shroff Director
Dr.S Narayan Director
Mr.Nimesh N Kampani Director
Mr.P H Kurian Independent Director
Mr.R Radhakrishnan Nair Nominee Director
Dr.A K Dubey Nominee Director
Mr.Alkesh Kumar Sharma Nominee Director
Mr.Paul Antony Nominee Director
Mr.V P Joy Nominee Director
Mr.T Balakrishnan Nominee Director
Mr.P H Kurian Nominee Director
Mr.Robert Steinmetz Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Sunam Sarkar Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Neeraj Kanwar Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Mr.Sunam Sarkar Whole Time Director
Mr.U S Oberoi Whole Time Director
Mr.Sunam Sarkar Wholetime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sunam Sarkar CFO & President
Mr.Tapan Mitra Chief - Human Resources
Mr.U S Oberoi Chief - Corporate Affairs
Mr.Asoka S lyer Chief - Group Advisory Services
Mr.S Asoka Iyer Chief - Group Advisory Services
Mr.Tapan Mitra Chief - Human Resources
Mr.P K Mohamed Chief - Human Resources
Mr.Satish Sharma Chief - Indian Operations
Mr.S K Agrawal Chief - Manufacturing
Mr.K Prabhakar Chief - Projects
Mr.P K Mohamed Chief - R&D
Mr.P K Mohamed Chief Advisor - R&D
Mr.Sunam Sarkar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Raj Banerji Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Gaurav Kumar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Markus Korsten Chief Manufacturing Officer
Mr.Marco Paracciani Chief Marketing Officer
Mr.P N Wahal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Seema Thapar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.P N Wahal Co. Secretary & Head - Sectt. & Legal
Ms.Seema Thapar Company Secretary
Mr.Gaurav Kumar Group Head
Mr.Peter Snel Group Head
Mr.Anil Chopra Group Head
Mr.Ajay Vaid Group Head
Mr.Rajesh Dahiya Group Head
Mr.T R Gopalakrishnan Group Head
Mr.Dheeraj Prasad Sinha Group Head
Mr.Anil Chopra Group Head - Corp. Accounts
Mr.Kaushik Roy Group Head - Corp. Purchase
Mr.Gaurav Kumar Group Head - Corp. Strategy & Finance
Mr.Anil Chopra Group Head - Corporate Accounts
Mr.Gaurav Kumar Group Head - Corporate Strategy & Finance
Mr.Rajesh Dahiya Group Head - Sales & Marketing
Mr.Pravin Tripathi Head
Mr.Chandrasekhar Velagapudi Head
Mr.K Sunil Head
Mr.S Chockalingam Head
Mr.K P Sharma Head
Mr.Harish Bahadur Head
Mr.P N Wahal Head
Mr.P N Wahal Head (Sectt. & Legal) & Co. Secretary
Mr.Dheeraj Prasad Sinha Head - CMS
Mr.Harish Bahadur Head - Corporate Investments
Mr.Dheeraj Prasad Sinha Head - Corporate Management Services
Mr.M K Jain Head - Corporate Technology
Mr.T R Gopalakrishnan Head - Corporate Technology
Mr.S K Mahajan Head - Finance
Mr.Davendra Mittal Head - Finance
Mr.Prem Prakash Sharma Head - Human Resource
Mr.P N Wahal Head - Legal & Secretarial & Comp Secretary
Mr.S Chockalingam Head - Projects
Mr.C Krishna Kumar Head - Projects
Mr.Satish Sharma President
Mr.Sunam Sarkar President & Chief Business Officer
Mr.Piush Bansal Unit Head
Mr.John Devadason Unit Head
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!