Home  »  Company  »  Aptech Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Aptech Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rakesh Jhunjhunwala Chairman
Mr.Rakesh Jhunjhunwala Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Rajiv Agarwal Director
Mr.Maheshwer Peri Director
Mr.Utpal Sheth Director
Mr.Asit Koticha Director
Mr.Madhu Jayakumar Director
Mr.Yash Mahajan Director
Mr.Walter Saldanha Director
Mr.Vijay Aggarwal Director
Mr.Utpal Seth Director
Mr.Ramesh S Damani Director
Mr.Madhu Jayakumar Independent Director
Mr.Ninad Karpe Managing Director & CEO
Mr.C Y Pal Vice Chairman
Mr.Anuj Kacker Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.T K Ravishankar CFO & Executive Vice President
Mr.Anil Pant Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Ketan H Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.T K Ravishankar Executive Vice President & CFO
Mr.Ketan H Shah Group Co. Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Ketan H Shah Group Co. Secretary & General Manager (Legal)
Mr.Ketan H Shah Group Company Secretary & Compliance Officer