Home  »  Company  »  Arcotech Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Arcotech Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rishabh Saraf Additional Director
Mr.S L Mohan Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Arvind K Saraf Chairman
Mr.Arvind K Saraf Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.R D Tayal Director
Mr.Gautam Khaitan Director
Mr.Suresh Thakur Independent Director
Ms.Sonia Dube Independent Director
Mr.Maninder Kohli Independent Director
Mr.R N Pattanayak Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Amit Sharma Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Amit Sharma Co. Secretary & Finance Manager
Mr.Amit Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Krishan Kumar Mishra Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Prigya Gupta Company Secretary
Mr.Amit Sharma Company Secretary & GM - Finance
Mr.Amit Sharma Finance Manager- Co. Secretary & Comp.Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!