Home  »  Company  »  Arex Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Arex Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Dinesh A Bilgi Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Dinesh A Bilgi Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Laxman C Tilani Director
Mr.Vasant R Shah Director
Mr.Balkrishna I Makwana Director
Mr.Dinesh H Pande Director
Mr.Chirag D Bilgi Executive Director
Mr.Pragnesh K Shah Executive Director
Mr.Neel D Bilgi Executive Director
Mrs.Harsha H Parikh Independent Director
Mr.Balkrishna I Makwana Independent Director
Mr.Dinesh H Pande Independent Director
Mr.Chirag D Bilgi Joint Managing Director
Mr.Neel D Bilgi Joint Managing Director
Mr.Neel D Bilgi Managing Director
Mr.Chirag D Bilgi Managing Director
Mr.Dinesh A Bilgi Managing Director & CFO
Mr.Pragnesh K Shah Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mrs.Kairavi Bilgi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Narendra B Shah Company Secretary
Mr.Abraham Pingle Compliance Officer
Mr.Harish Shah Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!