Home  »  Company  »  Arihant Superstructures Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Arihant Superstructures Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Dinkar Samant Additional Director
Mr.Vinayak V Nalavde Additional Director
Mr.Ashok Chhajer Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Ashok B Chhajer Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Ashok Chhajer Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Varaprasad Atluri Director
Mr.Virendra Mital Director
Mr.Anant Karweer Director
Mr.Dinesh Babel Director
Mr.Vinayak V Nalavde Director
Mr.Vinayak V Nalavde Independent Director
Mr.Virendra Mital Independent Director
Mr.Dinesh Chandra Babel Independent Director
Mr.Dinesh Babel Independent Director
Mr.Virendra Kumar Mital Independent Director
Mrs.Kamini Shroff Independent Director
Ms.Kamini Devadiga Independent Women Director
Mr.Nimish S Shah Whole Time Director
Mr.Nimish Shah Whole Time Director
Mr.Rajesh Agarwal Whole Time Director
Mr.Dinkar Samant Whole Time Executive Director
Mr.Nimish Shah Whole Time Executive Director
Mr.Dinkar P Samant Whole Time Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Aman Verma Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Naveen Ranka Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Puja Agrawal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Naval Kishore Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Manoj Kumar Dhariwal Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Rushabh Desai Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Vinod Subramanium Compliance Officer
Mr.Ravindra Parakh Manager (Accounts)
Mr.Ravindra Parakh Manager - Accounts
Oct 27, 3:53 pm
Oct 27, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!