Home  »  Company  »  Arman Holdings Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Arman Holdings Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Deepak K Babel Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.R D Jain Director
Mr.Pradeepkumar Jain Director
Mr.Suresh M Suthar Director
Mr.Jitendra K Jain Director
Mrs.Priyadarshani Babel Director
Mr.Suresh Mohanlal Suthar Director
Mr.Jitendra Kumar Jain Director
Mr.Deepak Kumar Babel Director
Mr.Jitendra K Jain Independent Director
Mr.Suresh M Suthar Independent Director
Mr.Deepak K Babel Managing Director
Mrs.Priyadarshani Babel Non Executive Director
Mrs.Priyadarshani Babel Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rakesh Toshniwal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ayush Jain Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Harshal Agarwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Harshal Agrawal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Amit Kumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Altamish Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Deepak Kumar Babel Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!