Home  »  Company  »  Arms Papers Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Arms Papers Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Rima Dipakkumar Mehta Additional Director
Mr.Nishant Kumar Additional Director
Mr.Nikhil Rajpuria Additional Director
Mr.Rushal Patel Additional Director
Mr.Pawanjitsingh Negi Additional Director
Mr.Rushal Patel Chairman
Mr.Nishant Kumar Director
Mr.Nikhil Rajpuria Director
Mr.Arvind Baldwa Director
Mr.Hemant Mehta Director
Mr.Yogesh Varia Executive Director
Mr.Pawanjitsingh Negi Independent Director
Mr.Nikhil Rajpuria Independent Director
Mr.Nishant Kumar Independent Director
Mr.Jamnaprasad Maheshwari Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Dharmesh Agrawal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Alpesh Gandhi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Udit Vora Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Alpesh Gandhi Company Secretary
Mr.Rajendra Parmar Manager
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!