Home  »  Company  »  Arnav Corporation Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Arnav Corporation Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Jayesh Shah Additional Director
Mr.Jayesh Ravinchandra Shah Additional Executive Director
Mr.Dhiren V Negandhi Chairman & Executive Director
Mr.Dhiren Negandhi Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Dhiren V Negandhi Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.D J Chaturvedi Chairman and Managing director
Mr.D J Chaturvedi Director
Mr.Pradeep Parmar Director
Mr.Rajanish Sahey Director
Mr.Jayesh Shah Executive Director
Mr.Jayesh Ravinchandra Shah Executive Director
Mr.Dauji Laddo Chaturvedi Executive Director
Mr.Dauji Laddoo Chaturvedi Executive Director
Ms.Kajal Soni Executive Director
Mr.Jayesh Shah Executive Director & CFO
Mr.Pradeep B Parmar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rajnish Kumar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Chandrakant R Shinde Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rajnish Kumar Independent Director
Mr.Chandrakant Shinde Independent Director
Mr.Pradeep Parmar Independent Director
Mr.Vishal Bhagve Independent Director
Mr.Rajanish Sahey Independent Director
Mr.Dhiren Negandhi Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Manish Rach Non Executive Director
Mr.Rajnish Kumar Non.Exe\Ind.Director
Mr.Chandrakant Shinde Non.Exe\Ind.Director
Mr.Nitin Shanichara Non.Exe\Ind.Director
Mr.Gopal Vyas Non.Exe\Ind.Director
Mr.Pradeep Parmar Non.Exe\Ind.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.D J Chaturvedi CEO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Jayesh Shah Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Shailesh Chaturvedi Compliance Officer
Mr.Dhiren Vitthaldas Negandhi Compliance Officer
Mr.Dhiren Negandhi Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!