Home  »  Company  »  Aroni Commercials Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Aroni Commercials Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ravi Chaturvedi Additional Director
Mrs.Manisha Parikh Additional Director
Mr.Ritesh Zaveri Additional Director
Mr.Hatim Hariyanawala Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.V V Sureshkumar Chairman
Mr.V V Sureshkumar Director
Mr.Anilkumar Rajan Director
Mr.Ritesh Zaveri Director
Mr.Bhagwati Prasad Kejariwal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ashish Mohta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ravi Chaturvedi Independent Director
Mr.Hatim Harianawala Independent Director
Mr.Ashish Mohta Independent Director
Mr.Bhagwati Prasad Kejariwal Independent Director
Mr.V V Sureshkumar Non Executive Chairman
Mr.Ritesh Zaveri Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Nirav Shah Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Anoop Chaturvedi Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Anoop Chaturvedi Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Avani Jani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Shreya Dhende Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Avani Jani Company Secretary
Ms.Avani Jain Company Secretary
Mr.Anoop Chaturvedi Compliance Officer & CFO
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!