Home  »  Company  »  Arshiya Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Arshiya Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ajay S Mittal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Ajay S Mittal Chairman and Managing director
Major Gen.Suhas Thakar Executive Director
Mr.V Shivkumar Executive Director
Mr.Sandesh R Chonkar Executive Director
Mr.Sandesh R Chonkar Executive Director & CFO
Mr.Rishab Shah Ind. Non-Executive Director
Prof.G Raghuram Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ashish Bairagra Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Mukesh Kacker Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rishabh Shah Ind. Non-Executive Director
Prof.G Raghuram Independent Director
Mr.Rishabh Shah Independent Director
Mr.Ashish Bairagra Independent Director
Mr.Rishabh P Shah Independent Director
Mr.James Beltran Independent Director
Mr.Mukesh Kacker Independent Director
Mrs.Archana A Mittal Joint Managing Director
Mr.Ajay S Mittal Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vaibhav S Bakhare CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Shyam Rathi CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.G Hariharan Chief Compliance Officer
Mr.Ranjit Ray Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Subhrarabinda Birabar Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Shyam Rathi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.V L Ganesh Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sandesh Chonkar Chief Financial Officer
Major Gen.Suhas Thakar Chief Infrastructure & Regulatory Officer
Mr.Uday Pimprikar Chief Planning & Commercial Officer
Mr.Ananya A Mittal Chief Strategy Officer
Mr.G Hariharan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Parind Badshah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Shyam Rathi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Dinesh Darji Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Savita Dalal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Nimesh S Shah Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Rahul Neogi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Vinod Parekh Compliance Officer
Mr.Santosh Maheshwari Group President
Mr.S Maheshwari Group President
Mr.Hasmukh Daftary Head - Procurement & Contracts
Mr.Puneet M Kayastha Head - Service Excellence
Mr.Pawanexh Kohli Head - Solutions & Transactions
Mr.Nijay N Nair Head - Strategic Initiatives
Mr.Saurav Ghosh Head - Transport & Handling & ASCM
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!