Home  »  Company  »  Arunjyoti Bio Ventures Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Arunjyoti Bio Ventures Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Soumen Chaudhuri Additional Director
Mr.Phanindranath Koganti Additional Director
Mr.Sarath Chennupati Kumar Additional Director
Mr.Alluri Sreekanth Reddy Additional Director
Mr.Y Kondal Reddy Additional Director
Mr.Rajeev Kumar Singh Additional Director
Mr.T Surya Prakash Rao Director
Mr.D V Surendra Babu Director
Mr.Y Kondal Reddy Director
Mr.K Ravi Kumar Director
Mr.D V Suresh Babu Director
Mr.Hemraj Baid Director
Mr.K Ravi Kumar Director & Company Secretary
Mr.Sarath Chennupati Kumar Executive Director
Mr.Phanindranath Koganti Executive Director
Mr.D V Surendra Babu Executive Director
Mr.Sreekanth Reddy Alluri Executive Director
Mrs.Vanaja Kumari Dokiparthi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.M Aditya Vardhan Reddy Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Y Kondal Reddy Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Vanaja Kumari Dokiparthi Independent Director
Mr.M Aditya Vardhan Reddy Independent Director
Mr.Polsani Venkata Rama Rao Independent Director
Mr.P Satyanarayana Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Phanindranath Koganti Whole Time Director
Mr.Pabbathi Praveen Kumar Whole Time Director
Mr.Raja Kumar Babulal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Venkatasurendra Babu Darsi Compliance Officer
Mr.K Ravi Kumar Director & Company Secretary


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.