Home  »  Company  »  Aryaman Capital Markets Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Aryaman Capital Markets Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Shripal Shah Executive Director
Mr.Shreyas Shah Executive Director
Mr.Ram Gaud Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Supriya Tatkar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Darshit Parikh Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ram Gaud Independent Director
Ms.Supriya Tatkar Independent Director
Mr.Shreyas Shah Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Shreyas Shah Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Malcolm Mascarenhas Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Deepesh Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Malcolm Mascarenhas Company Secretary
Mrs.Vinaya Panchal Senior Manager - Finance & Accounts
Mr.Harshad Dhanawade Senior Manager - Marketing
Oct 28, 5:50 pm
Oct 28, 5:59 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!