Home  »  Company  »  Ashiana Ispat Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Ashiana Ispat Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sukhbir Singh Jain Chairman
Mr.Sukhbir Singh Jain Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Naman Jain Director
Mr.Rajender Prasad Bansal Director
Mr.Rajender Parshad Bansal Director
Mr.Rajesh Kumar Pal Director
Mr.T C Kansal Director
Mr.Ram Kumar Garg Director
Mr.Naresh Chand Director
Mr.T C Kansal Independent Director
Mrs.Shruti Jain Independent Director
Mr.Rajinder Parshad Bansal Independent Director
Mr.Rajesh Kumar Pal Independent Director
Mr.Ram Kumar Garg Independent Director
Mr.Neeraj Kumar Jain Managing Director
Mr.Naresh Chand Managing Director
Mr.Puneet Jain Whole Time Director
Mr.Neeraj Kumar Jain Whole Time Director
Mr.Sanjay Kumar Jain Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Harun Rashid Ansari Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Harun Rashid Ansari Company Secretary
Mr.Harun Rashid Ansari Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!