Home  »  Company  »  Ashnoor Textile Mills Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Ashnoor Textile Mills Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Suneel Kumar Gupta Chairman
Mr.Suneel Gupta Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Suneel Kumar Gupta Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Suneel Kumar Gupta Chairman and Managing director
Ms.Pallavi Agarwal Director
Ms.Pallavee R Duggall Director
Mr.Inder Mohan Agarwal Director
Mr.Anil Aggarwal Director
Mr.Abhinav Gupta Director
Mr.Inder Mohan Agarwala Director
Mr.Lnder Mohan Agarwala Director
Mr.Piyush Gupta Director
Mr.Suneel Gupta Managing Director
Mr.Abhinav Gupta Non Executive Director
Mr.Inder Mohan Agarwala Non Ind.& Exe.Director
Mr.Piyush Gupta Non Ind.& Exe.Director
Ms.Pallavi Agarwal Non Ind.& Exe.Director
Mr.Abhinav Gupta Whole Time Director
Dr.(Mrs.)Sangeeta Gupta Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Manmeet Singh Chief Compliance Officer
Mr.Girish Singh Adhikari Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Manmeet Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Kusum Lata Ahuja Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Suneel Kumar Gupta Compliance Officer
Mr.Suneel Gupta Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!