Home  »  Company  »  Ashok Alco-Chem Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Ashok Alco-Chem Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sunil Shah Additional Director
Mr.Sanjay Bhatia Additional Director
Mr.Sridhar Chari Addl. Director & WTD
Ms.Neeta Shah Addnl. & Non Exe.Director
Dr.Anil M Kadakia Chairman & Managing Director
Dr.Anil M Kadakia Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Purab Shah Executive Director & CEO
Mr.Manoj Ganatra Independent Director
Mr.Vipin P Shah Independent Director
Mr.Sunil Shah Independent Director
Mr.Sanjay Bhatia Independent Director
Dr.Umesh S Kulkarni Independent Director
Dr.Umesh Kulkarni Independent Director
Mr.Subramaniam Ayyar Independent Director
Dr.Unesh Kulkarni Independent Director
Mr.Vandravan P Shah Independent Director
Mr.Rajendra A Shah Independent Director
Ms.Neeta Shah Non Executive Director
Mr.Sunil Shah Non Executive Director
Mr.Sunil Shah Promoter Director
Mr.Sridhar Chari Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Dr.Anil M Kadakia Chief Executive Officer
Mr.V Shashidharan Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Seema Gangawat Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vibhaker B Parikh Compliance Officer
Ms.Neelam Saman Compliance Officer
Ms.Seema Gangawat Compliance Officer
Mr.M P Devdasan Senior Manager - Accounts
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!