Home  »  Company  »  Asian Granito India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Asian Granito India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Bhaveshbhai V Patel Additional Director
Dr.Indira Nityanandam Additional Director
Mr.Bhogibhai Patel Additional Director
Mr.Kanubhai Patel Additional Director
Mr.A I Patel Additional Director
Mr.P R Chaudhry Additional Director
Mr.Sureshbhai J Patel Additional Director
Mr.Kamleshbhai Patel Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Kamleshbhai B Patel Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Kamleshbhai Patel Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Bhaveshbhai V Patel Director
Mr.Kanubhai B Patel Director
Mr.Sureshbhai J Patel Director
Mr.Bhogibhai B Patel Director
Mr.Shankerlal Patel Director
Dr.Indira Nityanandam Director
Mr.Ajendrabhai Patel Director
Mr.Bhogibhai Patel Director
Mr.Kanubhai Patel Director
Mr.Maganlal Prajapati Director
Mr.Maheshchander Julka Director
Mr.Shankarlal Patel Director
Mr.Ajendrakumar Patel Director
Mr.Amrutbhai Patel Director
Mr.Premjibhai Chaudhari Director
Mr.Sureshbhai Patel Director
Mr.P R Chaudhari Director
Mr.Bhaveshbhai Patel Director
Mr.Maganlal Prajapati Independent Director
Mr.Shankarlal Patel Independent Director
Mr.Ajendrakumar Patel Independent Director
Mr.Amrutbhai Patel Independent Director
Mr.Premjibhai Chaudhari Independent Director
Dr.Indira Nityanandam Independent Director
Mr.Mukeshbhai J Patel Managing Director
Mr.Mukeshbhai Patel Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Kalidas J Patel Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Kalidas Patel Chief Financial Officer
Mr.B G Vyas Chief Operating Officer
Mrs.Renuka A Upadhyay Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Renuka A Upadhyay Co. Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mrs.Renuka A Upadhyay Company Secretary
Mr.Bhavesh Ghaghda Compliance Officer
Mrs.Renuka A Upadhyay Deputy General Manager & Co. Secretary
Mr.Tapan Jena Group CEO