Home  »  Company  »  Asian Hotels (North) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Asian Hotels (North) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Dipendra Bharat Goenka Additional Director
Mr.Shiv Kumar Jatia Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Shiv Jatia Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Dipendra Bharat Goenka Director
Mr.Dinesh Chandra Kothari Director
Mr.Gautam Ramanlal Divan Director
Mr.Amritesh Jatia Director
Mr.Ramesh Jatia Director
Mr.Raj Kumar Jatia Director
Mr.Lalit Bhasin Director
Mr.Vinod Kumar Dhall Director
Mr.Priya Shankar Dasgupta Director
Mr.Gautam R Divan Director
Mr.Dinesh C Kothari Director
Ms.Anita Thapar Executive Director - Admin. & Corp. Co-Ordination
Mr.Pinaki Misra Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Adarsh Jatia Joint Managing Director
Mrs.Archana Jatia Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Jyoti Subarwal CFO & President
Mr.Jyoti Subarwal CFO & President - Finance & Operations
Mr.Prakash Chandra Sharma CFO & Vice President
Mr.Arun N Tandon Chief Operating Offcer - Projects
Mr.Arun N Tandon Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Arun N Tandon Chief Operating Officer - Projects
Mr.Dinesh Kumar Jain Company Secretary & Vice President - Commercial
Mr.Timothy Bruce General Manager
Mr.Deepak Gupta General Manager - Finance
Mr.Timothy Bruce General Manager - Hyatt Regency
Mrs.Jyoti Subarwal President
Mr.Jyoti Subarwal President - Finance & Operations
Mr.Dinesh Kumar Jain Vice President (Corp) & Co. Secretary
Mr.Dinesh K Jain Vice President (Corporate) & Co. Secretary
Mr.Dinesh Kumar Jain Vice President - Corporate & Co. Secretary
Oct 27, 2:50 pm
Oct 27, 2:44 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!