Home  »  Company  »  Asian Hotels (West) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Asian Hotels (West) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Meeta Makhan Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mrs.Meeta Makhan Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Rajesh Adhikary Alternate Director
Mr.Sushil Gupta Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Sushil Kumar Gupta Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Sushil Gupta Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Sudhir Gupta Executive & Wholetime Director
Mr.Sandeep Gupta Executive & Wholetime Director
Mr.Sudhir Chamanlal Gupta Executive & Wholetime Director
Mr.Surinder Singh Kohli Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Surendra Singh Bhandari Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Raj Kumar Bhargava Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.R K Bhargava Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.S S Bhandari Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.S K Chhibber Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Lalit Bhasin Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Meeta Makhan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.S S Kohli Independent Director
Mr.Sunil Diwakar Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rakesh Kumar Aggarwal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Nikhil Sethi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vivek Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Nikhil Sethi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer