Home  »  Company  »  Asian Oilfield Services Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Asian Oilfield Services Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rahul Talwar Addl. Director & WTD
Mr.Naresh Chandra Sharma Chairman & Ind.Dire (Non-Exe)
Mr.Naresh Chandra Sharma Chairman & Ind.Director
Mr.Naresh Chandra Sharma Chairman / Chair Person
Ms.Sapna Kalantri Director
Mr.Rabi Narayan Bastia Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ajit Kapadia Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Dali E Ilavia Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rabi Narayan Bastia Independent Director
Mr.Ajit Kapadia Independent Director
Mr.Avinash Manchanda Managing Director
Mr.Avinash Chandra Manchanda Managing Director
Mr.Rahul Talwar Non Exe.& Professional Director
Mr.Naresh Chandra Sharma Non Exe.Ind.Chairman
Mr.Sanjay Bhargava Non Executive Director
Mr.Gautam Gode Non Executive Director
Mr.Sumeet Narang Non Executive Director
Mr.Avinash Chandra Manchanda Non Executive Director
Mr.Ajit Kapadia Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Dali E Ilavia Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Vikram Agarwal Promoter Director
Mr.Vikram Ranjan Agarwal Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Vikram Agarwal Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Gautam Gode Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Sumeet Narang Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Sanjay Bhargava Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Gautam Gobe Promotor Director
Mr.Sanjay Bhargava Promotor Director
Mr.Sumeet Narang Promotor Director
Mr.Ashwin Khandke Whole Time Director
Mr.Ashwin Madhav Khandke Whole Time Director
Mr.Rahul Talwar Wholetime Director & CEO
Ms.Sapna Kalantri Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Avinash Manchanda Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Rahul Talwar Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Ajay Goyal Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Sudhir Kumar Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Sandeep Bhatia Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Tarun Pal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sudhir Kumar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sachin Aggarwal Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Kanika Bhutani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Mukesh Khanna Company Secretary
Mr.Anil Davadkar Compliance Officer
Mr.Anil Davadkar Manager - Secret. Services & Compliance Officer
Mr.Rahul Talwar President and Chief Executive Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!