Home  »  Company  »  Asian Paints Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Asian Paints Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Abhay Vakil Additional Director
Ms.Amrita Vakil Additional Director
Mr.Amrita Vaki Additional Director
Mr.M K Sharma Additional Director
Mrs.Vibha Paul Rishi Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.K B S Anand Addnl.Director & Mng.Director
Mr.R Seshasayee Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Ashwin Choksi Chairman
Mr.Ashwin Choksi Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Mahendra Shah Director
Mr.Malav Dani Director
Mr.M K Sharma Director
Mr.Abhay Vakil Director
Mr.Mahendra Choksi Director
Mr.Amar Vakil Director
Mrs.Ina Dani Director
Ms.Tarjani Vakil Director
Mr.Dipankar Basu Director
Mr.S Ramadorai Director
Dr.S Sivaram Director
Mr.R A Shah Director
Mr.Deepak Satwalekar Director
Dr.S Sivaram Independent Director
Mr.Deepak Satwalekar Independent Director
Mr.Mahendra Shah Independent Director
Mr.Dipankar Basu Independent Director
Mr.M K Sharma Independent Director
Mrs.Vibha Paul Rishi Independent Director
Mr.S Ramadorai Independent Director
Mr.P M Murty Managing Director & CEO
Mr.K B S Anand Managing Director & CEO
Ms.Amrita Vakil Non Executive Director
Mr.Mahendra Choksi Non Executive Director
Mr.Abhay Vakil Non Executive Director
Mr.Malav Dani Non Executive Director
Mr.Ashwin Dani Vice Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Jayesh Merchant CFO & Company Secretary
Mr.Jayesh Merchant CFO, President & Co. Secretary
Mr.K B S Anand Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Sireesh Rao Chief Manager
Mr.Yogesh Pethkar Chief Manager
Mr.Mohan Venkatesh Chief Manager
Mr.S Shekar Divisional Manager
Mr.P Sriram General Manager
Mr.Rajeev Kumar Goel General Manager
Mr.Sanjeev Ahuja General Manager
Mr.Anirudha Deshmukh General Manager
Mr.V Subramanian General Manager - Materials
Mr.Sumit Midha General Manager - Sales
Mr.Sireesh Rao Manager - Marketing
Mr.Amit Syngle President
Mr.Manish Choksi President
Mr.Jalaj Dani President
Mr.Jalaj Dani President - HR
Mr.Satish Kulkarni Vice President