Home  »  Company  »  Asit C Mehta Financial Services Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Asit C Mehta Financial Services Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Asit C Mehta Chairman
Mr.Asit C Mehta Chairman & Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Asit C Mehta Chairman / Chair Person
Mrs.Deena A Mehta Director
Mr.Pundarik Sanyal Director
Dr.D Sunderajan Director
Dr.R Krishnamurthy Director
Dr.D Sunderarajan Director
Mr.Vijay G Ladha Director
Dr.R Krishna Murthy Director
Mr.Kirit H Vora Director
Mr.Pundarik Sanyal Independent Director
Dr.R Krishnamurthy Independent Director
Mr.Vijay Ladha Independent Director
Dr.Radha Krishna Murthy Independent Director
Mrs.Deena A Mehta Non Executive Director
Mr.Kirit H Vora Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Purvi Ambani Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Tushar Kapadia Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Raj Jayesh Gandhi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Kavita Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Meha Singh Sikarwar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Tushar Kapadia Co.Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Tushar Kapadia Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Pankaj Parmar Manager
Mr.Pankaj Jeevanlal Parmar Manager