Home  »  Company  »  Associated Stone Industries (Kotah) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Associated Stone Industries (Kotah) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Anita Jatia Additional Director
Mrs.Anita Jatia Alternate Director
Mr.Deepak Jatia Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Deepak Jatia Chairman and Managing director
Mrs.Anita Jatia Director
Mr.Sanjay Seksaria Director
Mr.Pramod G Lath Director
Mr.Anshul M Sonawala Director
Mr.Padam Kumar Poddar Director
Mr.Sanwarmull Shroff Director
Mr.Tushya Jatia Executive Director
Mrs.Anita Jatia Executive Director
Mr.Sanjay Seksaria Independent Director
Mr.Gaurang Manahar Gandhi Independent Director
Mr.Anshul M Sonawala Independent Director
Mr.Tushya Jatia Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Tushya Jatia Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Pavan Soni CFO & General Manager
Mr.S R Soni Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Pavan Soni Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Pavan Kumar Soni Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Manoj Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Uttam Shetty Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Uttam Shetty Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.George Mathew General Manager
Mr.A K Yadav General Manager - Engg.
Mr.A K Yadav General Manager - Operations
Mr.A K Yadav GM (Engineering)
Mr.Pavan Soni GM (Finance & Accounts) & CFO
Mr.George Mathew GM (Import & Export)
Mr.S M Meena GM (Mines)
Mr.S C Agarwal President
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!