Home  »  Company  »  Astra Microwave Products Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Astra Microwave Products Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.B Lakshmi Narayana Raju Additional Director
Mr.M V Reddy Additional Director
Mr.S Gurunatha Reddy Additional Director
Mr.U K Kalyanaramudu Additional Director
Prof.Arun Kumar Tiwari Additional Director
Mr.V Venkata Rama Sastry Additional Director
Mr.Ganapathi Subramani Sabarinathan Addnl. & Ind.Director
Dr.Shiban K Koul Chairman
Dr.Shiban K Koul Chairman & Ind.Director
Dr.Shiban K Koul Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.T Ramachandru Director
Mr.J Venkatadas Director
Mr.Atim Kabra Director
Mr.P A Chitrakar Director & COO
Mrs.C Prameelamma Director (Technical)
Mr.M Venkateshwar Reddy Director - Marketing & Operations
Mrs.C Prameelamma Director - Technical
Mr.Ganapathi Subramani Sabarinathan Independent Director
Mr.T Ramachandru Independent Director
Mr.J Venkatadas Independent Director
Dr.G Sabarinathan Independent Director
Mr.Sastry Venkata Rama Vadlamani Independent Director
Prof.Arun Kumar Tiwari Independent Director
Mr.Buddharaju Lakshmi Narayana Raju Independent Director
Mr.B Malla Reddy Managing Director
Mr.B Malla Reddy Managing Director & CEO
Mr.U K Kalyanaramudu Non Executive Director
Mr.Atim Kabra Non Executive Director
Mr.S Gurunatha Reddy WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.B Malla Reddy Chief Executive Officer
Mr.P A Chitrakar Chief Operating Officer
Mr.T Anjaneyulu Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.T Anjaneyulu Company Secretary
Mr.T Anjaneyulu Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.S Gurunatha Reddy Senior General Manager - Finance & Accounts
Mr.S Gurunatha Reddy Sr. General Manager (F&A)
Oct 26, 2:35 pm
Oct 26, 2:44 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!